FKJ - French Kiwi Juice (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

FKJ - French Kiwi Juice (Vinyl)

2017 release from the French DJ/producer. French Kiwi Juice - better known by the abbreviation FKJ - has mastered the sound of sophisticatedly, smooth electronic music. With serene sounds perfect for posh settings, FKJ with his strong catalog of tracks has found himself on repeat in the dwellings of all Roche Musique alumni. This is music that you can groove to, youth tested and elder approved.


  1. We Ain't Feeling Time
  2. Skyline
  3. Better Give U Up
  4. Go Back Home
  5. Vibin' Out
  6. Canggu
  7. Blessed
  8. Die with a Smile
  9. Lying Together (Interlude)
  10. Lying Together
  11. Joy
  12. Why Are There Boundaries

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore