Flaming Lips, The - Greatest Hits Vol. 1 (Gold Coloured Vinyl)


| /


The Flaming Lips - Greatest Hits Vol. 1 (Gold Coloured Vinyl)

The Flaming Lips announce their first official “hits” collection on Warner Bros. Records. GREATEST HITS VOL. 1 will compile eleven Warner-era singles and album tracks on 1 LP. This is the first time The Lips have presented their biggest hits and singles on a single disc. Tracks are selected from TRANSMISSIONS FROM THE SATELLITE HEART (1993), CLOUDS TASTE METALLIC (1995), THE SOFT BULLETIN (1999), YOSHIMI BATTLES THE PINK ROBOTS (2002), AT WAR WITH THE MYSTICS (2006), EMBRYONIC (2009) and OCZY MLODY (2017).


1    Do You Realize??
2    Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots, Pt. 1
3    Race for the Prize
4    Waitin' for a Superman
5    When You Smile
6    She Don't Use Jelly
7    Bad Days (Aurally Excited Version)
8    The W.A.N.D
9    Silver Trembling Hands
10    The Castle
11    The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore