Flaming Lips, The ‎- Soft Bulletin (Vinyl)


| /


The Flaming Lips ‎- Soft Bulletin (2LP Vinyl)


  1. Race For The Prize (Sacrifice Of The New Scientists)
  2. A Spoonful Weighs A Ton
  3. The Spark That Bled (The Softest Bullet Ever Shot)
  4. The Spiderbite Song
  5. Buggin' (The Buzz Of Love Is Busy Buggin' You)
  6. What Is The Light? (An Untested Hypothesis Suggesting That The Chemical (In Our Brains) By Which We Are Able To Experience The Sensation Of Being In Love Is The Same Chemical That Caused The "Big Bang" That Was The Birth Of The Accelerating Universe)
  7. The Observer
  8. Waitin' For A Superman (Is It Getting Heavy?)
  9. Suddenly Everything Has Changed (Death Anxiety Caused By Moments Of Boredom)
  10. The Gash (Battle Hymn For The Wounded Mathematician)
  11. Slow Motion
  12. Feeling Yourself Disintegrate
  13. Sleeping On The Roof (Excerpt From "Should We Keep The Severed Head Awake??")

Type: Vinyl