Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac (Vinyl)


| /


Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac (2022 Vinyl Reissue)

This album was the first of the most successful incarnation of Fleetwood Mac, where Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks joined Mick Fleetwood, John McVie and Christine McVie to form the legendary band who continues to be highly successful to this day. The album introduced a more radio-friendly sound and a new beginning and by 1977 the monolith of Rumours would make them one of the biggest bands on the planet.


  1. Monday Morning
  2. Warm Ways
  3. Blue Letter
  4. Rhiannon
  5. Over My Head
  6. Crystal
  7. Say You Love Me
  8. Landslide
  9. World Turning
  10. Sugar Daddy
  11. I'm So Afraid

Type: Vinyl