Fleetwood Mac - Live (2LP Vinyl)


| /

Fleetwood Mac - Live (2LP Vinyl)

Remastered version of Fleetwood Mac's live debut on 2LP, 180-gram vinyl. - When Fleetwood Mac released their first live album in December 1980, it captured the legendary band's most iconic lineup on stage demonstrating the full scope of their collective, creative powers. Recorded mostly during the world tour for Tusk, Fleetwood Mac Live delivered a double-album's worth of exhilarating performances that included massive hits like "Dreams" and "Go Your Own Way," "Rhiannon," and "Don't Stop."
Tracklisting LP 1

A1. Monday Morning
A2. Say You Love Me
A3. Dreams
A4. Oh Well
A5. Over & Over

B1. Sara
B2. Not That Funny
B3. Never Going Back Again
B4. Landslide

LP 2

C1. Fireflies
C2. Over My head
C3. Rhiannon
C4. Don’t Let Me Down Again
C5. One More Night

D1. Go Your Own Way
D2. Don’t Stop
D3. I’m So Afraid
D4. The Farmer’s Daughter

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet