Fontaines D.C. - A Hero's Death (Black Vinyl)


| /


Fontaines D.C. - A Hero's Death (Black Vinyl)

A little over a year after the release of their acclaimed debut album 'Dogrel', which earned a Mercury Prize nomination, Dublin's Fontaines D.C. have returned with an intensely confident, patient, and complex follow up album. 'A Hero's Death' arrives battered and bruised, albeit beautiful - a heady and philosophical take on the modern world, and its great uncertainty.


  1. I Don't Belong
  2. Love Is The Main Thing
  3. Televised Mind
  4. A Lucid Dream
  5. You Said
  6. Oh Such A Spring
  7. A Hero's Death
  8. Living In America
  9. I Was Not Born
  10. Sunny
  11. No

Type: Vinyl