Foster The People - Torches X (Deluxe Orange Coloured 2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Foster The People - Torches X (Deluxe Orange Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Torches X (Deluxe Edition) celebrates the 10th anniversary of the acclaimed debut album by Foster The People!

Including ‘Pumped Up Kicks’ and hits such as “Houdini”, “Helena Beat”, and “Don’t Stop (Color on the Walls)”.

Exclusively for this deluxe edition, Gus Dapperton recorded a brand new version of “Pumped Up Kicks”. Torches X (Deluxe Edition) also features some fan favourite B-sides such as “Broken Jaw” and “Chin Music for the Unsuspecting Hero”.

Produced by Paul Epworth, Rich Costey, and Greg Kurstin, Torches is one of the most remarkable alternative albums of the 2010s.



  1. Helena Beat
  2. Pumped Up Kicks
  3. Call It What You Want
  4. Don't Stop (Color on the Walls)
  5. Waste
  6. I Would Do Anything for You
  7. Houdini
  8. Life on the Nickel
  9. Miss You
  10. Warrant


  1. Broken Jaw
  2. Love
  3. Ruby
  4. Chin Music for the Unsuspecting Hero
  5. Downtown
  6. Pumped Up Kicks [The Knocks Speeding Bullet Remix]
  7. Houdini [Rac Remix]
  8. Helena Beat [Lenno Extended Remix]
  9. Call It What You Want [Treasure Fingers Pre-Party Remix Radio Edit]
  10. Pumped Up Kicks [Gus Dapperton Version]

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore