Four Tet - Beautiful Rewind (Vinyl)

Four Tet

Four Tet - Beautiful Rewind (Vinyl)

2013 album, all songs are produced by Kieran Hebden and it will be out "soon" via Hebden's own Text label. Hebden wrote on Twitter: "the album is all done and just getting some copies made and then will get it into the shops for you. LP, CD and internet versions. Deluxe sendspace edition with art print and unique numbered download code. No pre order, no Youtube trailers, no iTunes stream, no Spotify, no Amazon deal, no charts, no bit coin deal, no last minute Rick Rubin. I've got distribution sorted in North America now...going to be easy to get there at decent price."


  1. Gong
  2. Parallel Jalebi
  3. Our Navigation
  4. Ba Teaches Yoga
  5. Kool FM
  6. Crush
  7. Buchla
  8. Aerial
  9. Ever Never
  10. Unicorn
  11. Your Body Feels

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl