Four Tet - New Energy (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Four Tet - New Energy (2LP Vinyl)

Kieran Hebden's pursuit of new sounds has found him digging into his own catalogue. 'New Energy' is a wide-ranging album that connects the warmth of his early work to his latest club experiments.

Nearing 20 years as an ambassador between indie rock and dance music, Four Tet's Kieran Hebden has winnowed down the parts that clutter up music-making itself: He declines most interviews and still trots out the same publicity photo that accompanied his 2003 breakout Rounds.


  1. Alap
  2. Two Thousand And Seventeen
  3. La Trance
  4. Tremper
  5. Lush
  6. Scientists
  7. Falls 2
  8. You Are Loved
  9. Sw9 9sl
  10. 10 Midi
  11. Memories
  12. Daughter
  13. Gentle Soul
  14. Planet

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore