Franklin, Aretha - Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 (Vinyl)


| /


Aretha Franklin - Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 (Vinyl)

This collection features 25 singles released during the 3 years Aretha was with Atlantic Records, arranged chronologically, across 2LPs.


  1. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
  2. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  3. Respect
  4. Baby I Love You
  5. A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)
  6. Chain Of Fools
  7. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You’ve Been Gone
  8. Ain’t No Way
  9. Think
  10. You Send Me
  11. The House That Jack Built
  12. I Say A Little Prayer
  13. See Saw
  14. My Song
  15. The Weight
  16. Tracks Of My Tears
  17. I Can’t See Myself Leaving You
  18. Gentle On My Mind
  19. Share Your Love With Me
  20. Eleanor Rigby
  21. Call Me
  22. Son Of A Preacher Man
  23. Spirit In The Dark (With The Dixie Flyers)
  24. Don’t Play That Song (With The Dixie Flyers)
  25. Border Song (Holy Moses)

Type: Vinyl