Franklin, Aretha - I Knew You Were Waiting: Best Of Aretha Franklin 1980-2014 (2LP Vinyl)

Aretha Franklin

Aretha Franklin - I Knew You Were Waiting: Best Of Aretha Franklin 1980-2014 (2LP Vinyl)

2021, 150g vinyl release.

Features Collaborations With George Michael, Elton John, Whitney Houston & More!

A collection of Aretha's greatest hits from 1980-2014, including Aretha's versions of songs with George Benson, Eurythmics, George Michael, Elton John, Whitney Houston, Michael McDonald and C+C Music Factory.



  1. United Together (Single Version)
  2. Love All the Hurt Away (Aretha Franklin & George Benson)
  3. Jump to It (Radio Mix)
  4. Get It Right (Single Version)
  5. Freeway of Love (Single Mix)
  6. Who's Zoomin' Who? (Single Version)
  7. Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves (Featuring Eurythmics)
  8. Another Night (Single Mix)
  9. Jumpin' Jack Flash (7" Mix)


  1. Jimmy Lee (Single Version)
  2. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)(George Michael and Aretha Franklin)
  3. Through the Storm (Duet with Elton John)
  4. It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be (Single Version)(Duet with Whitney Houston)
  5. Ever Changing Times (Single Edit)(Feat Michael McDonald)
  6. A Deeper Love (Feat C+C Music Factory)
  7. Willing to Forgive
  8. A Rose Is Still a Rose (Radio Edit)
  9. Rolling in the Deep (The Aretha Version)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet