Funkadelic ‎- Maggot Brain (Vinyl)


Funkadelic ‎- Maggot Brain (Vinyl)

Released in 1971, it was Funkadelic's third studio album and last to feature 4 band members.


  1. Maggot Brain
  2. Can You Get To That
  3. Hit It And Quit It
  4. You And Your Folks, Me And My Folks
  5. Super Stupid
  6. Back In Our Minds
  7. Wars Of Armageddon

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl