Future - DS2 (2LP Vinyl Reissue)


Future - DS2 (2LP Vinyl Reissue)

Pre order now for a 20th of October release. As this is an import, we may have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

DS2 (abbreviation of Dirty Sprite 2) is Future’s third studio album. Originally released in July of 2015, through A1 Recordings and Freebandz, and distributed by Epic Records. Features the hit tracks “F**k Up Some Commas” and “Where Ya At” ft. Drake.”


  1. Thought It Was A Drought
  2. I Serve The Base
  3. Where Ya At
  4. Groupies
  5. Lil One
  6. Stick Talk
  7. Freak Hoe
  8. Rotation
  9. Slave Master
  10. Blow A Bag
  11. Colossal
  12. Rich $ex
  13. Blood On The Money
  14. Trap N****s
  15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
  16. Real Sisters
  17. Kno The Meaning
  18. F*ck Up Some Commas


Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl