Future - Future (2LP Vinyl Reissue)


Future - Future (2LP Vinyl Reissue)

Pre order now for a 3rd of November release. As this is an import, we may have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

FUTURE is Future’s fifth studio album. Originally released early 2017, it includes Certified Diamond Single (x10) “Mask Off” and platinum singles “Used To This" featuring Drake, and Draco.


  1. Rent Money
  2. Good Dope
  3. Zoom
  4. Draco
  5. Super Trapper
  6. POA
  7. Mask Off
  8. High Demand
  9. Outta Time
  10. Scrape
  11. I’m So Groovy
  12. Might As Well
  13. Poppin’ Tags
  14. Massage In My Room
  15. Flip
  16. When I Was Broke
  17. Feds Did A Sweep
  18. Use To This (Featuring Drake)
  19. Mask Off (Remix) (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)
  20. Extra Luv (Featuring YG)

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl