Future - High Off Life (2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Future - High Off Life (2LP Vinyl)

High Off Life is the eighth studio album by the American rapper Future on Epic Records. The album was executive produced by DJ Esco. It features guest appearances by DaBaby, Drake, Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, and Young Thug, among others. The album follows the release of Future's 2019 EP Save Me, and studio album The Wizrd from 2019.


  1. Trapped In The Sun
  2. Hitek Tek
  3. Touch The Sky
  4. Solitaires
  5. Ridin Strikers
  6. One Of My
  7. Posted With Demons
  8. Hard To Choose One
  9. Trillonaires
  10. Harlem Shake
  11. Up The River
  12. Pray For A Key
  13. Too Comfortable
  14. All Bad
  15. Outer Space Bih
  16. Accepting My Flaws
  17. Life Is Good
  18. Last Name
  19. Tycoon
  20. 100 Shooters
  21. Life Is Good (Remix)

Type: Vinyl