Future Islands - In Evening Air (Limited Blue Opaque Coloured Vinyl)

Future Islands

1 left

Future Islands - In Evening Air (Limited Blue Opaque Coloured Vinyl)

The second album and first for Thrill Jockey by this Baltimore band. Some folks say they're post-punk, some new wave. Future Islands like to see themselves as "Post-Wave". Fronted by the enigmatic Samuel T. Herring, they're a mixture of gravelly, earthy vocals and electronic rock 'n' roll.


  1. Walking Through That Door
  2. Long Flight
  3. Tin Man
  4. An Apology
  5. In Evening Air
  6. Swept Inside
  7. Inch of Dust
  8. Vireo's Eye
  9. As I Fall

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl