Future - Monster (Vinyl)


Future - Monster (Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 27th of October release. As this is an import, we may have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Available for the first time on vinyl, Monster is Future’s thirteenth mixtape. It was released in October of 2014 by Freebandz Entertainment. Features the hit tracks “Codeine Crazy” and “Throw Away.”


  1. Radical
  2. Monster
  3. Throw Away
  4. After That
  5. My Savages
  6. 2pac
  7. Gangland
  8. Fetti
  9. Hardly
  10. Wesley Presley
  11. Showed Up
  12. Mad Luv
  13. Codeine Crazy


Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl