Future - Pluto (2LP Vinyl)


Future - Pluto (2LP Vinyl)

Pre order now, set for a 20th of October release. As this is an import, we may have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Available for the first time on vinyl, Pluto is Future’s debut studio album. Originally released in April of 2012, through A1 Recordings and Freebandz, and distributed by Epic Records. Features the hit tracks. Includes The Hit Tracks “Tony Montana”, “Go Harder”, “Magic (Remix), “Same Damn Time” and “Turn On The Lights”


  1. The Future Is Now
  2. Parachute
  3. Straight Up
  4. Astronaut Chick
  5. Magic (Remix)
  6. I’m Trippin
  7. Truth Gonna Hurt You
  8. Neva End
  9. Tony Montana
  10. Permanent Scar
  11. Same Damn Time
  12. Long Live The Pimp
  13. Homicide
  14. Turn On The Lights
  15. You Deserve It


Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl