Future - Purple Reign (Vinyl)


Future - Purple Reign (Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 3rd of November release. As this is an import, we may have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Available for the first time on vinyl, Purple Reign is Future’s sixteenth mixtape hosted and executive-produced by DJ Esco and Metro Boomin. It was released on January 17, 2016. Features the hit tracks “Perkys Calling” and “News or Something.”


  1. All Right
  2. Never Forget
  3. Inside The Mattress
  4. Drippin (How U Luv That)
  5. Hater Shit
  6. Salute
  7. Bye Bye
  8. No Charge
  9. Run Up
  10. Perky’s Calling
  11. Purple Reign
  12. News Or Something

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl