Gainsbourg, Charlotte - Rest (Vinyl)


| /

Charlotte Gainsbourg - Rest (2LP Vinyl with CD)

Stunning 5th album from Charlotte, lyrically confronting on loss and angst soundtracked with joyous electronic beats. Surprise collaboration from Paul McCartney who plays guitar, piano and drums on 'Songbird In A Cage'.


  1. Ring-A-Ring O' Roses
  2. Lying With You
  3. Kate
  4. Deadly Valentine
  5. I'm A Lie
  6. Rest
  7. Sylvia Says
  8. Songbird In A Cage
  9. Dans Vos Airs
  10. Les Crocodiles
  11. Les Oxalis

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl