Gang Starr - Moment of Truth (3LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Gang Starr - Moment of Truth (3LP Vinyl)

Released four years after it's previous album, Hard to Earn, this album could be perceived as a comeback, with a newer, updated style of the group's already-established jazz-tinged hip-hop. The album is the group's most commercially successful album to date. The lead single, "You Know My Steez," became the duo's second Billboard Hot 100 appearance in 1997. Continuing with it's Respect The Classics campaign UMe will be reissuing this classic album back on vinyl for the first time in 15 years.



  1. You Know My Steez
  2. Robbin Hood Theory
  3. Work
  4. Royalty (Featuring K-Ci & JoJo)
  5. Above The Clouds (Featuring Inspectah Deck)
  6. JFK 2 LAX
  7. Itz A Set Up (Featuring Hannibal)
  8. Moment Of Truth


  1. B.I. Vs Friendship (Featuring M.O.P.)
  2. The Militia (Featuring Big Shug, Freddie Foxxx)
  3. The Rep Grows Bigga
  4. What I'm Here 4
  5. She Knowz What She Wantz
  6. New York Strait Talk


  1. My Advice 2 You
  2. Make 'Em Pay (Featuring Krumb Snatcha)
  3. The Mall (Featuring G-Dep, Shiggy Sha)
  4. Betrayal (Featuring Scarface)
  5. Next Time
  6. In Memory Of...


Type: Vinyl