Gang Starr - One Of The Best Yet (Vinyl)

Gang Starr

Gang Starr - One Of The Best Yet (Vinyl)

2LP Gatefold edition.

Legendary Hip-Hop duo Gang Starr is set to release their seventh and final studio album, their first since 2003. The first single, "Family & Loyalty", features J. Cole, with a video directed by Hip-Hop Legend Fab 5 Freddy. The album will feature previously unreleased vocals from lyricist Guru [who passed away in 2010] and new, original production from DJ Premier. The project is 16 tracks long, and features Q-Tip, Talib Kweli, M.O.P., Group Home, Royce da 5'9", Jeru the Damaja, Big Shug, Freddie Foxxx, J Cole, Ne-Yo and Nitty Scott.


  1. The Sure Shot (Intro)
  2. Lights Out Feat. M.O.P
  3. Bad Name
  4. Hit Man Feat. Q-Tip
  5. What's Real Feat. Group Home & Royce Da 5'9"
  6. Keith Casim Elam (Interlude)
  7. From a Distance Feat. Jeru the Damaja
  8. Family & Loyalty Feat. J. Cole
  9. Get Together Feat. Ne-Yo & Nitty Scott
  10. Nygz / GS 183rd (Interlude)
  11. So Many Rappers
  12. Business or Art Feat. Talib Kweli
  13. Bring It Back Here
  14. One of the Best Yet (Big Shug Interlude)
  15. Take Flight (Milita Pt. 4) Feat. Big Shug & Freddie Foxxx
  16. Bless the Mic

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl