Garden State (Music From The Motion Picture) (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Garden State (Music From The Motion Picture) (Vinyl)

Garden State is a 2004 comedy-drama film written and directed by Zach Braff and starring Natalie Portman, Peter Sarsgaard, Ian Holm and Braff himself. The music in the film features a number of Indie Rock artists, notably The Shins. Writer, actor and director Zack Braff was awarded a Grammy Award for Best Compilation Soundtrack for a Motion Picture for his work on the soundtrack album.


  1. Coldplay - Don't Panic
  2. The Shins - Caring Is Creepy
  3. Zero 7 - In The Waiting Line
  4. The Shins - New Slang
  5. Colin Hay - I Just Don't Think I'll Get Over You
  6. Cary Brothers - Blue Eyes
  7. Remy Zero - Fair
  8. Nick Drake - One Of These Things First
  9. Thievery Corporation - Lebanese Blonde
  10. Simon & Garfunkel - The Only Living Boy In New York
  11. Iron And Wine - Such Great Heights
  12. Frou Frou - Let Go
  13. Bonnie Somerville - Winding Road

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore