Gibbs & The Alchemist, Freddie - Alfredo (Std Black Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Freddie Gibbs & The Alchemist - Alfredo (Std Black Vinyl)

Alfredo marks Freddie Gibbs and The Alchemist’s second collaborative release, following on from their 2018 mixtape Fetti. A standalone comic book will also be release to extend the album themes. Check out their website for the authentic Alfredo Ristorante experience!


  1. 1985
  2. God Is Perfect
  3. Scottie Beam (Feat. Rick Ross)
  4. Look At Me
  5. Frank Lucas (Feat. Benny The Butcher)
  6. Something To Rap About (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
  7. Baby $hit
  8. Babies & Fools (Feat. Conway The Machine)
  9. Skinny Suge
  10. All Glass

Type: Vinyl