Glasper, Robert - Black Radio III: Supreme Edition (Limited Tri-Colour 3LP Vinyl)

Robert Glasper

Robert Glasper - Black Radio III: Supreme Edition (Limited Tri-Colour 3LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released September 29th. As this is an import we may have stock a week later.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

A 3xLP, in a gatefold jacket, with tri-colour handmade colour-in-colour vinyl, & 9 bonus tracks

GRAMMY winning album Black Radio III is just the latest historic milestone in the decade-long Black Radio series. An ongoing project, evolving over time, perhaps never complete but anchored in its creative commitment to celebrating black excellence in music. As a next chapter Glasper releases Black Radio III: Supreme Edition on vinyl for the 1st time.


LP 1
1. In Tune ft. Amir Sulaiman
2. Black Superhero ft. Killer Mike + BJ The Chicago Kid + Big K.R.I.T.
3. Shine ft. D Smoke + Tiffany Gouche
4. Why We Speak ft. Q-Tip + Esperanza Spalding
5. Over ft. Yebba
6. Better Than I Imagined ft. H.E.R. + Meshell Ndegeocello

LP 2
1. Everybody Wants To Rule The World ft. Lala Hathaway + Common
2. Everybody Love ft. Musiq Soulchild + Posdnuos
3. It Don’t Matter ft. Gregory Porter + Ledisi
4. Heaven’s Here ft. Ant Clemons
5. Out Of My Hands ft. Jennifer Hudson
6. Forever ft. PJ Morton + India.Arie
7. Bright Lights ft. Ty Dolla Sign

LP 3
1. Lemonade ft. PJ Morton
2. Therapy ft. Mac Miller
3. Something I Wouldn’t Do ft. Estelle
4. Lola Crying (Interlude)
5. My Queen ft. Luke James
6. Hi ft. India.Arie
7. Invitation ft. Emily King
8. Easy To See ft. BJ The Chicago Kid (Interlude)
9. Voyage To Atlantis ft. Bilal + Alex Isley

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl