Glass Animals - How To Be A Human Being (Vinyl)

$60.00 $70.00

| /

Glass Animals - How To Be A Human Being (Vinyl)

One of the best releases of 2016. Glass Animals return with their highly anticipated new album, 'How To Be A Human Being' and features the new single "Life Itself!" How To Be A Human Being is a scrapbook of the band's time spent on the road, gathering memories and perceptions of different types of people from all around the world. The British four piece are made up of childhood friends: Dave Bayley, Drew MacFarlane, Edmund Irwin-Singer and Joe Seaward.


  1. Life Itself
  2. Youth
  3. Season 2 Episode 3
  4. Pork Soda
  5. Mama's Gun
  6. Cane Shuga
  7. Premade Sandwiches
  8. The Other Side Of Paradise
  9. Take A Slice
  10. Poplar St
  11. Agnes

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
Chloe Wolds
Sounds amazing

Great album

Dane Cummins
Glass Animals - How To Be A Human Being

One of the albums of the decade, good press, plays through like a champion vinyl that it is.