Gorillaz - Cracker Island (Deluxe Pink / Magenta Coloured 2LP Vinyl) (RSD2024)


| /

Gorillaz - Cracker Island (Deluxe Pink / Magenta Coloured 2LP Vinyl) (RSD2024)

This is a limited Record Store Day title and will only be available for purchase by Australian customers. Any international orders will be cancelled. Limit to 1 copy per customer.

Gorillaz release a special Record Store Day 2024 Deluxe Edition of their chart-topping 2023 album Cracker Island. The one-off release features six additional tracks that haven’t been available on physical formats before as well as exclusive new album artwork by Jamie Hewlett.

Cracker Island (Deluxe Vinyl Edition) is a limited run release, pressed on colored double vinyl (1 x pink disc, 1 x magenta disc) as well as four bonus tracks (Side C) and two remixes (Side D), plus a double-sided art print by Jamie Hewlett.



  1. Cracker Island
  2. Oil
  3. The Tired Influencer
  4. Tarantula
  5. Silent Running
  6. New Gold
  7. Baby Queen
  8. Tormenta
  9. Skinny Ape
  10. Possession Island


  1. Captain Chicken
  2. Controllah
  3. Crocadillaz
  4. Silent Running (2D Piano Version)
  5. New Gold (Dom Dolla Remix)
  6. New Gold (Dom Dolla Extended Remix)


Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore