Gorillaz - Humanz


Gorillaz - Humanz Vinyl (2 x LP)

Produced by Gorillaz, The Twilight Tone of D /\ P and Remi Kabaka and recorded in London, Paris, New York, Chicago and Jamaica, 'Humanz' comes seven years on from the release of album 'Plastic Beach'.

Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar), Russel Hobbs (drums) and 2D (vocals) are - as always - joined by a stellar line up of featured artists which includes Jehnny Beth (Savages), Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, De La Soul, D.R.A.M., Peven Everett, Anthony Hamilton, Grace Jones, Zebra Katz, Kelela, Mavis Staples, Vince Staples, Popcaan, Pusha T, Jamie Principle and Kali Uchis, to name a few.


  1. Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)
  2. Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)
  3. Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)
  4. Momentz (feat. De La Soul)
  5. Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
  6. Charger (feat. Grace Jones)
  7. Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)
  8. Busted and Blue
  9. Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
  10. Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
  11. Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
  12. She's My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)
  13. Hallelujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)
  14. We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl