Gorillaz - The Now Now (Vinyl)


Gorillaz - The Now Now (Vinyl)

Album number 6 from the animated supergroup, recorded in February 2018 and features the singles 'Humility' and 'Lake Zurich'.


  1. Humility (feat. George Benson)
  2. Tranz
  3. Hollywood (feat. Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle)
  4. Kansas
  5. Sorcererz
  6. Idaho
  7. Lake Zurich
  8. Magic City
  9. Fire Flies
  10. One Percent
  11. Souk Eye

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items