Gotan Project - La Revancha Del Tango (Vinyl)


| /

1 left

Gotan Project - La Revancha Del Tango (Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing of this 2001 album from the French Electronic outfit. The album was inspired by their collaboration with exiled Argentinian musicians. Whether you're whistling along to 'Queremos Paz', chilling to 'La Del Ruso' or strutting your stuff to 'Triptico', you always know your listening to the Gotan Project.


  1. Queremos Paz
  2. Poca
  3. Chunga's Revenge
  4. Triptico
  5. Santa Maria (Del Buen Ayre)
  6. Una Musica Brutal
  7. El Capitalismo for Neo
  8. Last Tango in Paris
  9. La Del Ruso
  10. Vuelvo Al Sur

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl