Grandaddy - Sumday (Limited 20th Anniversary White Coloured 2LP Vinyl)


Grandaddy - Sumday (Limited 20th Anniversary White Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 30th of June release. As this is an import, we may have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Grandaddy's best-selling album, featuring the songs "Now It's On", "I'm On Standby", and "El Caminos In The West". Completely remastered 20th anniversary double LP repress.
Available on limited-edition white vinyl (2,500 copies pressed).



  1. Now It's On
  2. I'm on Standby
  3. The Go in the Go-for-It
  4. The Group Who Couldn't Say
  5. Lost on Yer Merry Way
  6. El Caminos in the West


  1. Yeah Is What We Had
  2. Saddest Vacant Lot In All the World
  3. Stray Dog and the Chocolate Shake
  4. O.K. with My Decay
  5. The Warming Sun
  6. The Final Push to the Sum

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl