Grandaddy - The Sophtware Slump...On A Wooden Piano (Black Vinyl)

$35.00 $45.00

| /

4 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Grandaddy - The Sophtware Slump...On A Wooden Piano (Black Vinyl)

The Sophtware Slump ..... on a wooden piano by Grandaddy is a reworking of the band’s classic second album which was originally released in 2000. Grand grandaddy Jason Lyttle spent a while sourcing the right instruments in the right studios to make the right sound and then the pandemic came and forced him to change his plans. He recorded the album at home, and rather than being annoyed by the lawnmowers, traffic and noisy birds he made them part of the record.


  1. He's Simple, He's Dumb, He's the Pilot (Piano Version)
  2. Hewlett's Daughter (Piano Version)
  3. Jed the Humanoid (Piano Version)
  4. The Crystal Lake (Piano Version)
  5. Chartsengrafs (Piano Version)
  6. Underneath the Weeping Willow (Piano Version)
  7. Broken Household Appliance National Forest (Piano Version)
  8. Jed's Other Poem (Beautiful Ground) (Piano Version)
  9. E. Knievel Interlude (The Perils of Keeping It Real) (Piano Version)
  10. Miner at the Dial-a-View (Piano Version)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore