Grande, Ariana - Positions (Limited Coke Bottle Green Clear Vinyl)


| /

Ariana Grande - Positions (Limited Coke Bottle Green Clear Vinyl)

Limited coke bottle green clear vinyl LP pressing.

Positions has Grande primarily discussing themes of sex and romance. The album continues the R&B and trap-pop sound of it's predecessors, Sweetener (2018) and Thank U, Next (2019), while incorporating elements of hip hop, neo soul and funk. Guests vocals on the standard edition of the album are contributed by Doja Cat, the Weeknd and Ty Dolla Sign.


  1. Shut Up
  2. 34+35
  3. Motive (Featuring Doja Cat)
  4. Just Like Magic
  5. Off the Table (Featuring the Weeknd)
  6. Six Thirty
  7. Safety Net (Featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
  8. My Hair
  9. Nasty
  10. West Side
  11. Love Language
  12. Positions
  13. Obvious
  14. Pov

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore