Green, Al - Let's Stay Together (Vinyl)

Al Green

Al Green - Let's Stay Together (Vinyl) (+download code)

Originally released in 1972, 'Let's Get Together' was recorded in Memphis. It peaked at number eight on the pop albums chart with the title track also being Al's biggest hit (which was also covered by Tina Turner).


  1. Let's Stay Together
  2. La-La For You
  3. So You're Leaving
  4. What Is This Feeling
  5. Old Time Lovin
  6. I've Never Found A Girl
  7. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
  8. Judy
  9. It Ain't No Fun To Me

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl