Grimes - Art Angels (Vinyl)


Grimes - Art Angels (Vinyl)

A brilliant sonic world to dive into, and what an album closer 'Butterfly' is!


  1. Laughing And Not Being Normal
  2. California
  3. Scream
  4. Flesh Without Blood
  5. Belly Of The Beat
  6. Kill V. Maim
  7. Artangels
  8. Easily
  9. Pin
  10. World Princess, Pt. II
  11. Venus Fly
  12. Life In The Vivid Dream
  13. Butterfly

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl