Groove Armada - GA25 (Standard 2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Groove Armada - GA25 (2LP Box Set)

Double vinyl LP pressing. Career-spanning collection from the London duo. Contains iconic Groove Armada cuts including 'Superstylin', 'I See You Baby', 'Song 4 Mutya', 'If Everybody 'Looked The Same' and 'Back to my Roots' feat. Richie Havens.



  1. I See You Baby (GA25 Version)
  2. Song 4 Mutya (GA25 Version)
  3. Back to My Roots (feat. Richie Havens) (GA25 Version)
  4. Superstylin' (GA25 Version)
  5. If Everybody Looked the Same (GA25 Version)
  6. Purple Haze (GA25 Version)


  1. My Friend (GA25 Version)
  2. Chicago (GA25 Version)
  3. Easy (GA25 Version)
  4. Edge Hill (GA25 Version)
  5. The Girls Say (GA25 Version)
  6. Get Down (GA25 Version)
  7. At the River (GA25 Version)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore