Groove Armada - Vertigo Vinyl

Groove Armada

Groove Armada - Vertigo Vinyl 2 x LP plus download code)

1999's blockbuster dance album, a commercial smash jammed with hit singles, 'At The River' 'If Everybody Looked The Same' and 'I See You Baby'. 2017 reissue over 2LPs.


  1. Chicago
  2. Whatever, Whenever
  3. Dusk You & Me
  4. If Everybody Looked the Same
  5. Serve Chilled
  6. Pre 63
  7. I See You Baby
  8. At the River
  9. Your Song
  10. In My Bones
  11. A Private Interlude
  12. Inside My Mind (Blue Skies)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items