Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 2 Soundtrack (Orange Galaxy Effect Coloured Vinyl)

Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 2 (Orange Galaxy Effect Coloured Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released September 29th. As this is an import, we may have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix, Vol. 2 orange galaxy colored vinyl is filled with favorite tracks, deep cuts and new music to use as a playlist while saving the galaxy…again!


  1. Mr. Blue Sky - Electric Light Orchestra
  2. Fox on the Run (Single Version) - Sweet
  3. Lake Shore Drive - Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
  4. The Chain - Fleetwood Mac
  5. Bring It on Home to Me - Sam Cooke
  6. Southern Nights - Glen Campbell
  7. My Sweet Lord by George Harrison
  8. Brandy (You're a Fine Girl) - Looking Glass
  9. Come a Little Bit Closer - Jay & The Americans
  10. Wham Bam Shang-a-Lang - Silver
  11. Surrender - Cheap Trick
  12. Father and Son - Cat Stevens
  13. Flash Light - Parliament
  14. Guardians Inferno (feat. David Hasselhoff) - The Sneepers

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl