Santaolalla, Gustavo - Last Of Us (Limited 10th Anniversary Red / Blue Coloured 4LP Vinyl Box Set)

Gustavo Santaolalla

Gustavo Santaolalla - Last Of Us (Limited 10th Anniversary Red / Blue Coloured 4LP Vinyl Box Set)

Pre order now for a 28th of June release. As this is an import, we may have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website. 

Celebrate a decade of the game and it's music with the release of The Last of Us 10th Anniversary Vinyl Box Set. The box set contains music from the original The Last of Us and The Last of Us Volume 2 albums, including the famous main theme. Pressed on four colored vinyl with exclusive cover art designed by Ashraf Omar. The box also boasts two exclusive lithographs - one designed by Omar and the other showcasing original The Last of Us game sketch art, all housed in a meticulously crafted outer slipcase.



  1. The Quarantine Zone (20 Years Later)
  2. The Hour
  3. The Last of Us
  4. Forgotten Memories
  5. The Outbreak
  6. Vanishing Grace
  7. The Hunters
  8. All Gone
  9. Vanishing Grace (Innocence)
  10. By Any Means
  11. The Choice
  12. Smugglers
  13. The Last of Us (Never Again)
  14. The Last of Us (Goodnight)
  15. I Know What You Are
  16. Home


  1. Infected
  2. All Gone (Aftermath)
  3. The Last of Us (A New Dawn)
  4. All Gone (No Escape)
  5. Vanishing Grace (Childhood)
  6. The Path
  7. All Gone (Alone)
  8. Blackout
  9. The Way It Was
  10. Breathless
  11. The Last of Us (You and Me)
  12. All Gone (The Outside)
  13. The Path (A New Beginning)
  14. Returning


  1. Fleeting
  2. All Gone (Seasons)
  3. Evasion
  4. All Gone (Partners)
  5. Cause and Effect
  6. All Gone (Reunion)
  7. Stalking
  8. Left Behind (Together)
  9. The Capitol
  10. Head Rush
  11. Wandering
  12. All Gone (Overcome)
  13. Unstable


  1. The Last of Us (Astray)
  2. Answers
  3. Drawn In
  4. Apprehension
  5. The Path (Vacant)
  6. Convergence
  7. Shadows
  8. No Mercy
  9. Fleeting (Affection)
  10. Extinction
  11. Consumed
  12. Left Behind

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore