Hancock, Herbie - Maiden Voyage (Vinyl)

Herbie Hancock

Herbie Hancock - Maiden Voyage (Vinyl)

Arguably one of Herbie Hancock's greatest album from the '60s, MAIDEN VOYAGE is his fifth album, recorded by Rudy Van Gelder in 1965. Featuring five original Hancock compositions, MAIDEN VOYAGE features Freddie Hubbard on trumpet, George Coleman on tenor sax, Hancock on piano, Ron Carter on bass and Anthony Williams on drums. In 1999 MAIDEN VOYAGE was inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame.


  1. Maiden Voyage
  2. Eye of the Hurricane
  3. Little One
  4. Survival of the Fitest
  5. Dolphin Dance

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items