Harvey, PJ - I Inside The Old Year Dying (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

PJ Harvey - I Inside The Old Year Dying (Vinyl)

Gatefold jacket, printed inner, 140g black vinyl with lyric booklet

'I Inside the Old Year Dying' is PJ Harvey ’s tenth album, and her first in seven years. Throughout her career, she has always ensured that each phase of her progress has taken her somewhere new, but her latest music is audacious and original even by her own standards. Full of a sense of a cyclical return to new beginnings, it combines its creative daring with a sense of being open and inviting, in the most fascinating way. The new songs, Harvey says, offer “a resting space, a solace, a comfort, a balm - which feels timely for the times we’re in.”


Side A

  1. Prayer at the Gate
  2. Autumn Term
  3. Lwonesome Tonight
  4. Seem an I
  5. The Nether-edge
  6. I Inside the Old Year Dying

Side B

  1. All Souls
  2. A Child's Question, August
  3. I Inside the Old I Dying
  4. August
  5. A Child's Question, July
  6. A Noiseless Noise

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore