Harvey, PJ - White Chalk Demos (Vinyl)

$45.00 $50.00

| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

PJ Harvey - White Chalk Demos (Vinyl)

Collection of unreleased demos written for the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk, including demos of ‘When Under Ether’, ‘The Piano’ and ‘The Devil’. Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.


1. The Devil (demo)
2. Dear Darkness (demo)
3. Grow Grow Grow (demo)
4. When Under Ether (demo)
5. White Chalk (demo)
6. Broken Harp (demo)
7. Silence (demo)
8. To Talk To You (demo)
9. The Piano (demo)
10. Before Departure (demo)
11. The Mountain (demo)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore