Hill, Lauryn - MTV Unplugged No. 2.0 (2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Lauryn Hill - MTV Unplugged No. 2.0 (2LP Vinyl)

Lauryn Hill is best known for being a member of The Fugees and for her critically acclaimed solo album The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill, which won numerous awards, broke several sales records and was listed by Rolling Stone as one of the greatest albums of all time. The acoustic MTV Unplugged No. 2.0 double album from Lauryn Hill came nearly 4 years after the first solo album and gives an insight in her deeper thoughts and emotions about her life, artist, the judicial system (in 'Mystery Of Iniquity') and spiritual side. Lengthy intros, conversations and deeply personal songs like 'Conquering Lion' accompanied with her acoustic guitar, with the audience add to the intimate performance in her typical raspy voice.


  1. Intro (Live)
  2. Mr. Intentional (Live)
  3. Adam Lives in Theory (Live)
  4. Interlude 1 (Live)
  5. Oh Jerusalem (Live)
  6. Interlude 2 (Live)
  7. Freedom Time (Live)
  8. Interlude 3 (Live)
  9. I Find It Hard to Say (Rebel) (Live)
  10. Just Like Water (Live)
  11. Interlude 4 (Live)
  12. Just Want You Around (Live)
  13. I Gotta Find Peace of Mind (Live)
  14. Interlude 5 (Live)
  15. Mystery of Iniquity (Live)
  16. Interlude 6 (Live)
  17. I Get Out (Live)
  18. Interlude 7 (Live)
  19. I Remember (Live)
  20. So Much Things to Say (Live)
  21. The Conquering Lion (Live)
  22. Outro (Live)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore