Hisaishi, Joe - Howl's Moving Castle (Original Soundtrack) (2LP Vinyl)


| /

Joe Hisaishi - Howl's Moving Castle (Original Soundtrack) (2LP Vinyl)

Soundtracks including the scores used in the film, including the main theme "The Promise of the World" sung by Chieko Baisho who is a voice actress of the main character, Sophie.

Music by Joe Hisaishi * 2xLP gatefold jacket (recorded in Side A, B, C, and no music recorded in back side of Side C)


  1. Opening Song - Merry-Go-Round of Life
  2. The Merry Light Cavalrymen
  3. A Walk in the Skies
  4. Heartbeat
  5. Witch of the Waste
  6. Sophie in Exile
  7. The Magic Door
  8. Irremovable Spell
  9. Cleaning House
  10. To Star Lake
  11. Unspoken Love
  12. In the Rain
  13. Vanity and Fri

Type: Vinyl