Hisaishi, Joe - Kiki's Delivery Service (Original Soundtrack) (Limited Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Joe Hisaishi - Kiki's Delivery Service (Original Soundtrack) (Limited Vinyl)

With new mastering and new jacket artwork. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork with the rich sound of a vinyl record. Score by Joe Hisaishi, Including 21 tracks. Includes the songs 'Rouge no Dengon' and 'Wrapped in Kindness' with vocals by Yumi Arai 'Rouge no Dengon' is the movie version. Soundtrack music collection including all the scores used in the movie


  1. On a Clear Day
  2. Departure
  3. A Town with An Ocean View
  4. Flying Delivery Service
  5. The Baker's Assistant
  6. Starting the Job
  7. Surrogate Jiji
  8. Jeff
  9. A Very Busy Kiki
  10. Late for the Party
  11. Osono's Request
  12. A Propeller Driven Bicycle
  13. I Can't Fly!
  14. Heartbroken Kiki
  15. To Ursula's Cabin
  16. Un Unusual Painting
  17. The Adventure of Freedomout of Control
  18. The Old Man's Push Broom
  19. Rendezvous on the Push Broom
  20. Rouge No Dengon
  21. Wrapped in Kindness

Type: Vinyl