Hisaishi, Joe - My Neighbor Totoro (Original Soundtrack) (Limited Edition) (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Joe Hisaishi - My Neighbor Totoro (Original Soundtrack) (Limited Edition) (Vinyl)

Soundtrack which you can feel warmth and enjoy Joe Hisaishi's music to your heart's content. Including 'Sanpo' and 'My Neighbor Totoro.' With liner notes and four pages of illustrations.


  1. My Neighbor Totoro (Inoue Azumi)
  2. Road of the Wind (Suginami Children's Choir)
  3. Sanpo (Inoue Azumi · Suginami Children's Choir)
  4. My Name (Inoue Azumi)
  5. Susumi (Suginami Children's Choir)
  6. Cat Bus (Kitahara Taku)
  7. Wonderful Little Shitata (Momori Kumiko)
  8. Mom (Inoue Azumi)
  9. A Small Photo (Joe Hisaishi)
  10. Dondo Festival (Azumi Inoue)
  11. Road of the Wind (Instrumental)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore