Hisaishi, Joe - Spirited Away Soundtrack (2LP Vinyl)


| /

Joe Hisaishi - Spirited Away Soundtrack (Japanese Import 2LP Vinyl)

The soundtrack was recorded in a hall by the full orchestra of New Japan Philharmonic. Includes the main theme, "Itsumo Nando Demo", with vocal by Yumi Kimura. Remastered and released in a deluxe edition double vinyl with 3 sides of music, housed in a gatefold jacket with new jacket artwork and liner notes. Side D is etched.

Side A:

One Summer Day
A Road To Somewhere
The Empty Restaurant
Nighttime Coming
The Dragon Boy
Procession Of The Spirits

Side B:
Bathhouse Morning
Day Of The River
It's Hard Work
The Stink Spirit
Sen's Courage
The Bottomless Pit
Kaonashi (No Face)

Side C:
The Sixth Station
Yubaba's Panic
The House At Swamp Bottom
The Return
Always With Me

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore