Holiday, Billie - Lady Sings The Blues (Vinyl)

Billie Holiday

Billie Holiday - Lady Sings The Blues (Vinyl)

2011, 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. Trav'lin' Light
  2. I Must Have That Man!
  3. Some Other Spring
  4. Lady Sings The Blues
  5. Strange Fruit
  6. God Bless The Child
  7. Good Morning Heartache
  8. No Good Man
  9. Love Me Or Leave Me
  10. Too Marvelous For Words
  11. Willow Weep For Me
  12. I Thought About You
  13. P.S. I Love You

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl