Hopkins, Jon - Music For Psychedelic Therapy (Deluxe Clear Vinyl)

Jon Hopkins

Jon Hopkins - Music For Psychedelic Therapy (Deluxe Clear 2LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released February 25th, 2022.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Deluxe Limited 2x "Clear" colour vinyl standard weight (140gm) in a gatefold sleeve with 12” double sided insert

Music For Psychedelic Therapy was produced and recorded by Jon Hopkins. Field recordings on “Tayos Caves, Ecuador” are by Mendel Kaelen and multi-dimensional synthesis and woodland surround are by 7RAYS.


Side A
    1. Welcome (Vinyl LP Version)
    2. Love Flows Over Us In Prismatic Waves (Vinyl LP Version)
    3. Deep In The Glowing Heart (Vinyl LP Version)
Side B
    1. Tayos Caves, Ecuador (Vinyl LP Version)
Side C
    1. Ascending, Dawn Sky (Vinyl LP Version)
    2. Arriving (Vinyl LP Version)
    3. Sit Around The Fire (Vinyl LP Version)
Side D
    1. Singing Bowl (Ascension) (Vinyl LP Version)

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl