HTRK - Marry Me Tonight (Vinyl)


HTRK - Marry Me Tonight (Vinyl)

The band's phenomenal debut album, 'Marry Me Tonight', originally released in 2009, was produced by Rowland S. Howard of The Birthday Party. It is an essential record for any contemporary collection, and a bona fide Australian rock classic. HTRK's brooding, sleazy, trance-like post-punk sound and woozy psychedelia recalls influences The Birthday Party and New York minimalists Suicide.


  1. Ha
  2. Rent Boy
  3. Your Mistress Turns to Dust
  4. Kiss Before the Fall
  5. Waltz Real Slow
  6. Panties
  7. She's Seventeen
  8. Fascinator
  9. Disco

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items